GEAK Experten

Firma Experte Ort Tel. Mail

EnergieSchub GmbH

Christoph Bartholdi

Märwil 071 655 18 62 info@energieschub.ch

SolteQ Swiss GmbH

Stephan Blaser

Kreuzlingen  071 688 72 27  stephan.blaser@SolteQ.Swiss 

Büchel Neubig Architekten GmbH

Peter Büchel

Weinfelden  071 622 56 56  pb@bn-arch.ch 

Architektur

Bernadette Camera

Tägerschen  071 919 04 80  info@camera-architektur.ch 

Nova Energie Ostschweiz AG

Irene Fässler 

Sirnach  052 368 08 08  irene.faessler@novaenergie.ch 

enumplan GmbH

Johannes Forster 

Frauenfeld  052 720 42 40  johannes.forster@enumplan.ch 

Nova Energie Ostschweiz AG

Reto Frei 

Sirnach  052 368 08 08  reto.frei@novaenergie.ch 

Nova Energie Ostschweiz AG

Sebastian Frenzel 

Sirnach  052 368 08 08  sebastian.frenzel@novaenergie.ch 

Wälli AG Ingenieure

Peter Grau 

Arbon  071 447 89 49  p.grau@waelli.ch 

Heuscher Architektur

Kim Heuscher 

Mauren  079 415 37 82  info@heuscher-architektur.ch 

Hans Keller Energietechnik AG

Remo Keller

Frauenfeld  052 720 81 60  r.keller@hanskeller.ch 

tectom Energieberatung Gebäude

Thomas Koller

Steckborn  078 671 17 84  info@tectom.ch 

L & B Protekt GmbH

Günter Landgraf

Romanshorn  071 414 04 31  buero3@bluewin.ch 

Architekturbüro

Christoph Lehmann

Steckborn  052 624 69 13  lehmann@lehmann-architektur.ch 

Energieberatung

Gunter Maurer

Kreuzlingen  071 680 08 11  gunter.maurer@gmail.com 

Meier Architektur

Christoph Meier

Frauenfeld  079 301 98 15  meier@meierarchitektur.ch 

Technische Betriebe Weinfelden AG

Jonas Meyer

Weinfelden  071 626 82 46  energieberatung@weinfelden.ch 

Immowerft GmbH

Stefan Mischler

Hüttwilen  052 577 11 84  stefan.mischler@immowerft.ch 

BBB Umwelt Portmann

Franz Portmann

Weinfelden  071 622 23 16  franz.portmann@stafag.ch 

R.E. Engineering Schweiz GmbH

Roberto Re

Horn  071 845 33 73  roberto.re@re-engineering.ch

Energieberater

Rolf Scheurer

Amriswil  071 411 14 78  Scheurer.rolf@gmail.com 

Nova Energie Ostschweiz AG

Michael Scheurer

Sirnach  052 368 08 08  michael.scheurer@novaenergie.ch 

Novus Engineering

Silvia Uebigau

Frauenfeld  052 722 42 14  su@novus-engineering.ch